Service partners

Various service partners will help you making your trade show participation a full success.

   
Contact For international exhibitors
(incl. Hongkong & Taiwai)
Messe München GmbH
Messegelände
81823 München, Germany
Tel.: +49 89 949 20144
Fax: +49 89 949 97 20144
Email: Majka.Patuzzi@messe-muenchen.de
Contact Person: Ms. Majka Patuzzi
Contact For domestic exhibitors
Messe Muenchen Shanghai Co., Ltd.
11th floor, 1088 Yuanshen Road
Pudong New Area, Shanghai 200122/ P.R.China
Tel.: +86 21-2020 5500
Fax: +86 21-2020 5688
Email: Nicole.Sun@mm-sh.com
Contact Person: Ms. Nicole Sun / ext. 659
Rental of furniture, facility, equipment, etc. Official contractor Milton Exhibits & Engineering (Shanghai) Ltd.
Milton Exhibits House, Block16, Shanghai Shineland
No.1188 Huyi Highway, Jiading District
Shanghai 201802/ P.R.China

Hall N1: Mr. Yunming Li
Tel.: +86 21-61830661
Fax: +86 21-61830561
Email: yunmingli@milton-sh.com

Hall N2: Ms. Trudy Tang
Tel.: +86 21-61830682
Fax: +86 21-61830576
Email: trudytang@milton-sh.com

Hall N3: Ms. Lisa Yuan
Tel.: +86 21-61830616
Fax: +86 21-61830515
Email: csc@milton-sh.com
Technical Inquiry   Messe Muenchen Shanghai Co., Ltd.
11th floor, 1088 Yuanshen Road
Pudong New Area, Shanghai 200122/ P.R.China
Tel.: +86 21-2020 5500
Fax: +86 21-2020 5688
Email: stella.zhang@mm-sh.com
clair.shu@mm-sh.com
fred.liu@mm-sh.com
Contact Person:
Ms. Stella Zhang / ext. 840 (Hall N1)
Ms. Clair Shu / ext. 641 (Hall N2)
Mr. Fred Liu / ext. 893 (Hall N3)
Shipping of exhibits Official freight forwarder Schenker China Ltd. - Fairs & Events Dept.
Shanghai Office
Room W2B3, SNIEC, No. 2345 Long Yang Road
Shanghai 201204/ P.R.China
Tel.: +86 21-2890 6228
Fax: +86 21-2890 6223
Email: jing-j.gao@dbschenker.com
Contact Person: Mr. Jing Gao / ext. 13
Hotel reservation and invitation letter to China   Messe Muenchen Shanghai Co., Ltd.
11th floor, 1088 Yuanshen Road
Pudong New Area, Shanghai 200122/ P.R.China
Tel.: +86 21-2020 5500
Fax: +86 21-2020 5688
Email: stella.zhang@mm-sh.com
Contact Person: Ms. Stella Zhang / ext. 840
Catalogue entries and advertisements Official show catalogue publisher Beijing Weidelong Consultancy Co., Ltd.
Room 410, Youcheng Business Building
No. 45 Dongsi Liutiao, Dongcheng District
Beijing 100007 / P.R.China
Tel.: +86 10-8580 2542
Fax: +86 10-8580 3042
Email: lacey@asiancreation.com.cn
Contact Person: Ms. Lacey Ying

EXHIBIT AND BENEFIT!

Exhibit and Benefit

ISPO SHANGHAI is the outstanding sports business event that has been developed to bring the world’s leading brands together on one of the greatest emerging consumer markets.

The benefits

Contact

See all contacts